Mill Park Hotel Donegal Town Weddings Donegal weddings Weddings Ireland Weddings Donegal Mill Park Weddings Mill Park Donegal Weddings Mill Park Weddings Donegal Wedding Coordinator Donegal Mary Sammon Wedding Mill Park Hotel Wedding Venue Donegal
HOTEL RESERVATION
Check-in Date
Nights
Check-out Date

Local Wedding Services


BRIDAL HIRE

MAGEE OF DONEGAL: 0749722660/
McELHINNEY'S Carina: www.facebook.com/thebridalroomsmcelhinneysballybofey bridal@mcelhinneys.com 0749131217


CARS & LIMOUSINES

MM Wedding Cars: http://www.mmweddingcars.com
Wedding Cars: www.donegalweddingcars.ie
Gerard McGirr: www.gmgweddingservices.com
Ramelton Vintage: www.rameltonvintagecarhire.com
Gerard Mc Girr: www.gmgweddingservices.com gerardmcgirr@gmail.com 087 6301972
Peter Mc Lean: www.pmcleanweddingcars.comPetermc_lean@hotmail.com 087 2310897


PHOTOGRAPHY & VIDEO

Barbara McGroary Photography: www.barbaramcgroaryphotography.com 0871258353
Gerard Mc Hugh: www.gerardmchughphotography.com gerardmchughphotography@gmail.com 074 9132750
Jason McGarrigle: www.jasonmcg.com 0861928897
Ghorm Studio (Paul Mc Ginty): www.ghormstudio.ie 0876422189
Donohue Studios: www.donohuestudios.ie 0749121125
Wedding and Portrait Studio: www.weddingandportraitstudio.com 0868306700
Clive Wasson: www.clive.ie 0749127679
Fergal McGrath: www.fergalmcgrathphotography.com 0877702386
Fairgreen Productions: www.fairgreenproductions.com 0877700222
Gerard Mc Girr: www.gmgweddingservices.com gerardmcgirr@gmail.com 087 6301972
Milltown Digital: www.milltowndigital.co.uk +44(0)7962065912
Willow Park Videos: www.willowparkweddingvideos.com 0876956676
Life Time Video: www.lifetimevideo.ie 0749126188


FLORISTS

Donegal Florist: www.donegalflowers.com/index.html 0749722562
Ballybofey Florist: www.ballybofeyflorist.ie 0749130028


DANCERS

Celtic Rhythm (Mark Byrne): www.celticrhythmdancers.com celticrhythndancers@eircom.net 0872841556


BANDS & DJ's

John Bosco DJ: info@djjohnbosco.ie 0872376597 0749153438
William Wray: william.wray1@gmail.com 0872456748
Big Baldy Mick(Michael O Donovan): www.djbaldymick.com/.com www.grvproductions.com 086 8379786
Mucky Ducks: (Contact Paul) 0868057945
Celtic Music Agency: (Contact Tommy) www.celticmusicagency.ie 0879568475
DJ Stephen McElhinney: www.smentertainments.com 0872773283
Beezneez (Contact Jody): www.beezneezband.com 0860850101
Kopy Kats (Contact Sean): www.KopyKatslive.com 0866059125
Deja Groove (Contact David): www.deja-groove.com 0868260623
Flipside (Contact Sean): www.flipside.ie 0876862710


STATIONERY

Tulip Designs: www.tulipdesigns.co.uk
Kerry Harvey: www.designyourmoments.com info@designyourmoments.com 0874155287


BRIDAL ROOMS


BEAUTY & WELLNESS

Kerry Harvey: www.promakeupireland.com+353(0)874155287


WEDDING WEBSITES

Weddings Online: www.weddingsonline.ie
Irish Wedding Diary: www.irishweddingdiary.ie
Irish wedding gifts: www.irishweddinggifts.com
Ulster Weddings online: www.ulsterweddingsonline.co.uk
Irish Wedding Day: www.irishweddingday.com
Wedding Ireland: www.wedding-ireland.com
Confetti: www.confetti.co.uk